Look at me
member offline Weedstalks
61, Mission

member offline Weedstalks: Available 24/7

61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Look at me
Look at me
Look at me
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 20 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66202, KS

About Me:

My name is Peter Michael I'm sick but tall 225 lbs few extra pounds and I want. I am of Italian descent. I love the Kansas City Chiefs and Kansas City royals. I love to go to casinos too. I'm looking to have some fun with somebody I'm like a chameleon I can fit into anywhere. I'm 61 years old but I feel like I'm 31

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for somebody that wants to enjoy each other

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.