member offline RandyW61
61, Hickory

member offline RandyW61: Had a few Mrs Wrongs, looking for Mrs Right.

61 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Security Guard
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28602, NC

About Me:

I'm not complicated, but I do have standards, I am a Marine after all. I live in the country. Not fond of city life, too hectic. I enjoy talking with a woman that has a decent intellegence. I'm not looking for Ms right now, I actually looking for something a lot longer. I love sitting on my back deck watching thunder storms at night. I think I might be a little bit funny. I do like listening to and watching comedy. But I do know when to be serious.

My Ideal Match:

I've had a few women that I thought was Mrs Right, but turned out to be completely wrong. I don't expect perfection, that is totally unrealistic. I am looking for a woman that may not be the most beautiful woman on the planet, as long as she is beautiful to me, that would be awesome.