member offline OldeDaddy

member offline OldeDaddy: RESCUE ME!

73 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28467, NC

About Me:

Hi everyone. I'm a pretty open minded guy. Life is too short for conflict and sadness. I want someone that is generally easy to get along with, a mostly happy lady
that wants life to be fun. I like to dine out, however I'm not a bad cook. Dining in someone special can be exciting. Grilling out is also fun.
I don't get too involved watching the news. I haven't tuned into a news show for around three years. I'm much happier and in fact I'm not missing much. Kind
of odd since I enthusiastically enjoyed them for years. I like to travel. I have been to all but six states. I will be checking out Alaska and Oregon this October (2023).
I really love old cars and airplanes. I go to museums and air shows.
I'm pretty easy going and willing to have new life experiences when they are presented.
I am only interested in women that are available, nobody that is married or in a serious relationship.
I am seriously thinking of leaving the area that I am living in. I came twenty two years ago. The area is becoming very congested and driving isn't as much fun as it has been in the past.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that is fun, sensible, responsible and generally easy to get along with. Life is too short for dishonesty and tension.
I want a lady that understands how a partnership actually works.