Yes, I like Hawaiian shirts-the louder, the better!
One more Hawaiian shirt. I've got a lot of 'em.
member offline Nobbert
74, Winchester

member offline Nobbert: I'm a retired Operating Room Nurse.

74 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
retired OR Nurse
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Yes, I like Hawaiian shirts-the louder, the better!One more Hawaiian shirt. I've got a lot of 'em.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
92596, CA

About Me:

Hi, I'm a retired Operating Room Nurse. I'm married, but it's "complicated". If you want more details, write. I'm about 5'11" tall (I used to be taller, but I've shrunk) ; weight around 192# (yeah, I know-kinds chubby, but I 'm working on that.) I'm an avid reader, I like music-Jazz (1950 & 60's piano trios, quartets) modern performers (Keith Jarrett, Brad Mehldau, Esbjörn Svensson Trio) Classical-Baroque & Romantic, modern composers not so much, Opera, Male & Female vocalists (Frank Sinatra, Diana Krall, Jane Monheit, Madeleine Peyroux, Carol Welsman). I limp, walk with a cane. I build static scale plastic model aircraft (US Navy & USMC 1919 to present.) static plastic scale model ships. A little photography (Digital SLR, not camera phones.) I'm a good cook (French, Italian, Scandinavian, German, Ukrainian, Russian). I'm an adequate barista. I enjoy good wines (not necessarily expensive wines.) The TV shows that I watch are mostly Cable. I find that Network TV is, by and large, execrable. I put "Conservative" for political views, but "Jeffersonian Democrat" is probably closer. I play cards (5 card draw Poker, Pinochle) The only sport that I still care to watch is Baseball. When I go out to dinner, I like to wear a sports coat or suit & tie. For my entire professional career, I wore what amounts to pajamas-OR scrubs. What ever else you'd like to know, write.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a mature woman, divorced or single, who is comfortable in her own skin. Strong, believes in herself and what she wants. Someone who is not shy about making her needs known.