member offline chief27780055
18, Washington

member offline chief27780055: I am 77 and knowledge comes with age

18 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Straight Edge
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
15301, PA

About Me:

I am77 years young and still sexually active . Don't let my age fool you. I have been active all my life. I love sex and especially long foreplay on a shaved pu**y. I like almost all sex, however , I do not care for true BDSM. I have nothing against it for other people, It just does not interest me. I am a widower, my wife died some years ago from A Particularly bad case of Cancer. We had been married for 46 years.We were living in Florida at the time of her death. I continued living there and persued sex there and had friends. I returned North since I was born and raised here and had businesses here. I presently live in a Senior Citizens Apartment building which is modern in nature and comfortable. I have a nice cozy apartment and come and go as I please.The apartment is private and secure. I love to eat out a lot at the local restaurants. I can also fix meals at home as I feel like. it. The apartment is well furnished and comfortable for sexual play. I am allowed to have guests to stay over night. However, they cannot stay indefinitely Since many women are working in the daytime The weekend work well fo me. However I am available 24/7. Any day of the week. On the weekends though the facility employees are not here and that makes it possible for staying 2 nights instead of one.

My Ideal Match:

What I am looking for is a women on a regular basis who would like to have a friend who likes sex and foreplay and is also a companion for normal activities such as eating out and other things that come along. I have a car so there is no problem with the transportation. As I have said I love sex and I am a gentleman with women as I was with my wonderful wife. I am not in a hurry to finish. Women as a rule are a little slower to be stimulated and to hurry is to deny them the time to be aroused to properly enjoy the pleasures of sex.