member offline Wesley1004
71, Silver City

member offline Wesley1004: Friend, Father, Grandfather

71 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Construction Contractor (retired)
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
88061, NM

About Me:

Hi, I’m a very outgoing guy who likes to travel (when I can). My dog (15# yorkie) is my buddy and I broke him out of doggie prison in early 23’. He was brought into the humane society with a Doberman so as you would expect, he thinks he’s a Doberman.
I’ve been all over the world (navy) but need to spend more time traveling our own country. Having said that, my son and I are hitting the pond and traveling to Ireland late this year for a few weeks. It’ll be my second trip to Ireland but my sons first. I’ve told him about the beautiful cathedrals, castles and churches but forgot to tell him that all pubs in that small island nation are very welcoming to Americans. Can’t wait to force him up on the stages to sing with the locals !! Much fun !
I used to water and snow ski. Novice on the snow but was expert level on water. I do miss it !! I’m looking forward to a few hunts here in SW New Mexico. I do a lot of off roading in my side x side and quad. The location I live has off-roading right out of my backyard so I do take advantage of that.
Most of my family lives in central Texas so I travel there a couple of times a year to visit the kids and grandkids. Occasionally they actually travel here to visit me and take advantage of the off-roading too.
I guess if you’ve made it this far in my profile, maybe you’re interested..?? I don’t bite so give me looksie !!

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a single lady that doesn’t mind baggage because I think we all have some. Trust me, a little never hurt anyone.
I’d prefer a woman that takes care of herself, outgoing and loves the family. Friends are hard to find but if you have lifelong friends, that can’t be understated.
I’d like to find a lady where we can compliment each other and doesn’t mind getting dirt under her fingernails (not actually sure what that means), just heard it somewhere !! It would be nice if you’re under the age of 68 and over the age of 30…….(kidding)
Like I said before, if you’ve made it this far, ya probably ought to give me a call !! Bites are extra

Interests / Keywords: