member offline Luking4
68, Burlington

member offline Luking4: Searching ?

68 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
27215, NC

About Me:

Easy going, loyal, animal lover, passionate Fun loving, kind, considerate, loyal, old enough to know better, still too young to care ! I’m here looking for my forever partner. A person that is my soul mate. The person I wake up to every morning and the last person I see when I close my eyes to sleep! My best friend, my lover, my confidante. The person that I can look across the room and know that’s my lady! I like almost all types of music ( except violent rap ). I like going out and staying in , live concerts, the beach, the mountains ect. By now you should get the picture! If you fit my description and I fit yours, get back to me. Life is a journey, let’s get started ! PS if you have addictions, ( other than popcorn lol ) the next profile is just a swipe away !

My Ideal Match:

Everybody is different and every meeting is different. My goal is to find my forever partner/ other half, but it I make new friends or acquaintances alone the way, that’s great.

Interests / Keywords: