member offline bighaps
29, St. Louis

member offline bighaps: SO TIRED OF BEING ALONE

29 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Class Clown
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
63138, MO

About Me:

My name is Happy Garcia, I am a 29 year old man with Cerebral Palsy. I am in a wheelchair and I communicate using an eye controlled computer. I am a Christian and I believe everything in the Bible. I believe that I was born as an evil, wretched person who deserved God's wrath. Thankfully, God chose to pour out the wrath that I deserve on his own holy, righteous Son, Jesus. Now, because of his life, death, and resurrection,and my faith in these, I have eternal life. I love reading the Bible and other books about Christian theology. I am actually getting a Bachelor's degree in the field of Apologetics, which is the practice of defending the Bible.

Music is a very important part of my life and I enjoy listening to a variety of different genres. My favorite genre is Christian Hip Hop, however I also enjoy Christian, Country, Rock, Soul, etc.I also enjoy writing Christian rap lyrics occasionally.

I enjoy watching a variety of different TV shows, movies, documentaries, and YouTube videos. Some genres that I like are crime shows, comedies, dramas, and reality/ competition shows.

Some of my goals in life are to get married and have kids. I also would like to be a writer, I want to write books and articles about biblical theology. I also would like to write Children's books and novels. I am interested in getting involved in music production as well.