member offline Hipsterdoofus
43, Columbia

member offline Hipsterdoofus: I'm super easygoing, I enjoy many different things

43 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Business owner
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
17512, PA

About Me:

Hello to all you ladies, I'm hoping this results In meeting some very cool and interesting people. I'm honestly a very happy go lucky guy. I can find enjoyment in almost any activity. For me it's my mind set, and I do love doing new things. Now I'm quite fond of being outdoors and that could be bike riding , hiking, kayaking,,exploring new areas, collecting driftwood, and I'm also into antiques and anything that I find weird or bazaar. I love flea markets, thrift shops, yard sales and yes dumpster diving . Dont judge you should see the types of things I find. Brand new In package, or valuable items. I'm so diverse that if your into shopping and clothing hey let's go I'll help you pick out some sweetthreads, I have an eye for fashion and what looks good. ,

My Ideal Match:

We dont have to have all things in common. I just enjoy the conversation and meeting different people and have some adventures.