member offline Robin-Belle
59, Centre

member offline Robin-Belle: Looking for A Simple Country Fellow. Love Living in Rural AL

59 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Retired/ Homemaker
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35960, AL

About Me:

Love Country Living, Classic Country Music, Classic Rock Music, Gardening,Flea Markets and Yard Sales. Sitting on the Front porch Drinking Coffee Early in the Morning. Likes to Fish, will Go Hunting if invited. Family is Important. Morales a Plus. I Love Cooking And Grilling out. Likes to watch Drag Racing, Tractor Pulls, Antique Car Shows. Rodeos. Have one Son at home. A Sense of Humor is A Plus! Must be Single yourself. Loves Steak and Beef Brisket, Hates Pork.
Drinks Socially, Doesn't Smoke. Im on No Medications, Prefer Holistic Healing. May Swear A Little 😆, I'd prefer a Tool over A Diamond any Day. Loves a Pretty yard, Flower Gardens.

My Ideal Match:

Same Interest and Beliefs as Myself. Like Bearded Men!