member offline FlipdaddyJ
43, Dawson Springs

member offline FlipdaddyJ: Looking for honest and fun

43 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Custom fabrication
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42408, KY

About Me:

Idk exactly what to say here other than im an average everyday guy. Ive always been told im a great person. I believe in being selfless and id generally give the last dime i have and do without if given a good reason or a good reason is seen. Im not a jealous guy ans im definitely not selfish so id appreciate a woman who isn't afraid to say something if she would like to adventure a bit. Meaning dont cheat on me theres no need for that just ask and you shall receive but if i ask the equal opportunity i hope you could or would respect that. But past that im probably the most giving and generous guy youll ever come across.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a lady who is like minded and actually compatible with me and my life style that isn't just going to say she is and then change into a dud pumpkin a year or so in or when i ask for the same privileges and respect ive given the whole time. Im that simple and i want someone to like wise be as such

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.