member offline Krista47
47, Paris

member offline Krista47: Honest and kind

47 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
38242, TN

About Me:

I have blue green eyes and I have a kind heart. Honest, caring, and faithful. I am old fashion. I am a plain Jane but, have a kind heart. I am simple, easy going and laid back. I do not like drama. I love animals and have dogs.
also, I love to go fishing. It's the small personal things that mean the most! I am very passionate and loyal to the one I fall in love with.

My Ideal Match:

I want a man that is kind and gentle, that won't hit me or run me down. It would be nice to have someone open the doors for me. I want to be respected and made to feel I am wanted. I Don't do one nightstands.
I want someone to spend time with laughing and holding hands. i would like to find a really nice guy to fall in love with and get married one day. I want a man that knows what commitment is, and wants forever with me