Me and my horse Chase 🐎
Girls weekend NC
My best friend
member offline zabrina_01
52, olar

member offline zabrina_01: Country Girl

52 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Parts Manager
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me and my horse Chase 🐎Girls weekend NCMy best friend
Me and my horse Chase 🐎
Me and my horse Chase 🐎
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29843, SC

About Me:

Okay guys I'm looking for a country boy. I have horses I love country I love shooting guns mud bogging swimming hiking cooking or just relaxing on the couch watching a movie or going off on a weekend. I've had my own Harley It was a Sportster lol years ago traded it in for horses.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that likes to hang out and do country stuff I have two best friends we go off on the weekends do things water rafting hiking football games or just a lazy river. Someone who also loves animals I have four rescue dogs and two rescue horses that are my world. If I talk to it's because I want to not because I'm desperate or I have to I'm almost completely out of debt I have no drama My daughter's grown. Been divorced over 8 years. I get along with all my exes and their wives or girlfriends very laid back and I'm not the jealous type.