member offline LookingforfunloveandLTR
55, Alvarado

member offline LookingforfunloveandLTR: Looking for FUN, Love and LTR

55 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76009, TX

About Me:

I am 55 yo mother of 25yo boy girl twins. I just became a grandma 8/9/2023 to a handsome boy. I have been in the medical field all my adult life. 8 years as a paramedic and 25 years as a nurse. Right now I am a hospice nurse. I work 1 week on and 1 week off. On my week on I start on Friday at 530 pm to Monday at 8am. Then Mon-Thur 5p to 8am. Then I’m off for a week.

Here’s a little more about what I want or am looking for…..
I am looking for someone who wants to meet sooner rather than later. I don’t feel I can truly develop a relationship with someone over text.
I want someone who is kind, loving, affectionate, honest, trustworthy, sexy, my best friend, someone who is always in my corner, spontaneous and funny.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for fun, love and longterm relationship. I want to travel as much as I can. I enjoy camping in my RV and want to travel in it. I enjoy playing 8 ball pool. I can have fun going to the movies, axe throwing, going out to dinner, the movies, have enjoyed nascar races, walks along beach, 8 ball pool and golf.