member offline Antelicksoft
40, San Pedro

member offline Antelicksoft: Be truthful and I'll always be there

40 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Welder musician
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
90731, CA

About Me:

Well to start off I like metal music rock music blues jazz my favorite is metal. I like to occasionally make a really large bonfire and maybe put some pieces of metal in it and make some swords or some type of sculpting out of the blaze that would be present. I read and write music and went to school for audio engineering welding auto mechanics as well as electrical engineering. I fly small planes cessna's not licensed yet but have plenty of hours to take off and land with ease. I'm a very honest down to earth person. Loyalty and honest here the most important things the relationship to me. I like all kinds of food mostly healthy stuff for its vegetables you know the whole health pyramid thing. I like to work on old cars and ride motorcycles I like to invent stuff and eventually get something patented one day. Pretty much done for this part here because if I continue there will be nothing left for us to talk about in person

My Ideal Match:

Well to be completely honest and Frank I'm looking for someone who may share similar interests not mandatory sharing the same but would be cool if they did. Looking for somebody who is adventurous outgoing and likes to be held and enjoys maybe going to a graveyard and having sex of course experimenting in that realm and not shy or reserved in any way regarding that matter I like to sometimes dabble in substances and I would also enjoy if you also would partake and join me in a euphoric journey of ecstasy and Bliss and pleasure

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.