member offline Ketchupc
44, Madison
2

member offline Ketchupc: Be true, I am.


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
IT Management
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
53711, WI

About Me:

I don't try to be different, I just tend to be different. There's a certain creative or artistic tendency that I rely on to navigate my life, it helps me bring excitement and a sense of accomplishment into otherwise ordinary or unremarkable things. Sometimes I get an overwhelming need to create, and then I end up with a cat fortress in my living room, or a wildly unorthodox green bean casserole recipe with mashed potatoes in it (it's honestly one of my better food creations, I even get requests for it).

I embrace the fact that I am affected by the world around me because it helps me be a better person, but I can also laugh at inappropriate times so that may be somewhat of a wash. I listen to audiobooks quite a bit because it lets me multitask, and love classic radio shows from the 30s/40s/50s. I love my job and have had the good fortune of working with strong female role models throughout my career.

Unabashed fan of terrible horror movies, they're always better with a companion.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a partner that has the ability to trust, and a willingness to communicate openly and honestly even when it's difficult. In the end that's really all it comes down to; if you have it you can create something powerful and enduring, if you don't the best you can hope for is to mask something ugly.