A day off with my puppy.
Still working
member offline Theron
51, Lexington-Fayette

member offline Theron: A hungry man

51 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Fork lift operator
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
A day off with my puppy.Still working
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40511, KY

About Me:

To be honest I don't know what I enjoy anymore. I like being out in the woods, fishing. I have many interests, but not really a hobby. After 27 years you forget things. I love to laugh. Even though I have RBF don't let that determine who I am. I am very loyal. I don't lie. The truth hurts so don't do something hurtful. I'm very straight forward, blunt, to the point. I don't pull punches. I have a huge heart and not afraid to cry, give you a shoulder to cry on. Don't get me wrong I'm soft not weak. I love tattoos and piercings. And most times I enjoy not being home. Nowhere in particular just not home

My Ideal Match:

Like to have a good time. NO IM NOT DTF. Not for me. But I will eat your pu$$y like a bullied depressed fat kid eats cake at his party and no one showed. Nothing in return asked. Nerdy, geeky, awkward, all women wilcum.......sorry welcome

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.