member offline Greg61
61, Opelika

member offline Greg61: I am real and I'm looking for someone real

61 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
36804, AL

About Me:

Been working on my house for sometime remodeling it painting it and trying to fix it up, Would like to find someone who don't mind getting their hands a little dirty not much after all I'm hoping you're a lady.
I like to go 4 wheeling up in the hills not so much the mud But we'll do the mud. I've also got a golf cart that's gas powered I love driving it on nice warm evenings on back roads dirt roads for hours on end just barely moving along no traffic just nothing but dirt road It's a lot more fun than it sounds.
I still got a lot more things that I like to do but I don't think it's gonna let me write them all in here Would love to chat ask me any question you like

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that likes to Joke and play and cut up Just loves to laugh. Someone who likes to spend a lot of time together. Loves to hold hands everywhere we go That's something I really enjoy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.