member offline Loaded
62, Harlingen

member offline Loaded: Enjoy Life while you have it...

62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
78552, TX

About Me:

Most folks find me rather pleasant to talk to and extremely easy-going. I enjoy working out when I can, especially participating in sporting activities. Now that I'm retired.., I enjoy spending time walking along the beach and maybe enjoying a ride along a biking trail.

My Ideal Match:

I'm simply trying to enjoy life to its fullest in hopes that I might find the right someone to enjoy it with me. It would be nice to find a strong-minded woman who cares enough to give just as much as she would hope to receive. If you think you’d like to find out more about me, feel free to drop me a line…