member offline Letsdothis2
48, Greenbrier

member offline Letsdothis2: Time to enjoy life

48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Small business owner
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37073, TN

About Me:

I'm funny. I love the outdoors. Particularly bads fishing. Im in the middle of a career change and starting a small business. The thing i hearmost agter meeting someone new, is that the energy that 9 put off is a good evergy. I love to live and live to love. Your pleasure is my pleasure!!! I listen to rock n roll snd prefer horror and then the extreme opposite, comedy when it comes to mymovie preference l

My Ideal Match:

I like a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. O e thst k ows how to be herself. Also spontaneity, and promiscuous is a huge plus. Must be thick skinned and have a good sense of humor.