member offline Sierradude69
54, Dayton

member offline Sierradude69: Cool dude looking for a good woman

54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89403, NV

About Me:

I’m a down to earth guy who has his shit together, looking for a good woman to share my time with. Im emotionally and financially stable. I’m retired from a 21 year career as a correctional officer, but still work for extra money to enjoy some pleasures and finer things in life. I own my home, my 3 cars, my travel trailer, and enjoy a variety of things in life.

I’m a musician and enjoy playing drums and guitar. I’m a composer of my own music and also play in a band. It’s a great creative outlet. I like a variety of different music, but my forte is Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, and Metal.

I do love the outdoors and enjoy being in Nature. I enjoy camping and hiking, but as I’ve gotten a little older I’ve grown to also appreciate the luxury and comfort of a nice travel trailer.

I like to go on road trips, explore new areas, and travel on occasion. I enjoy eating different foods and trying different restaurants. I enjoy just staying at home and having a quiet night with a special woman, watching movies and cuddling.

Hoping to find a good woman to date, get to know, and possibly form a long term relationship with

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.