member offline SincereXXXConnections
35, San Diego

member offline SincereXXXConnections: 🧗🏽‍♀️ Nurse by day, rock climber by nature.

35 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92108, CA

About Me:

"Nurse by day, rock climber by nature. California adventurer exploring 4X4 trails, Yosemite, Bishop, and more. Catch me riding waves in my free time. Let's chat about climbing, surfing, and all things thrilling!

In my downtime, I'm all about embracing life's pleasures. Whether it's camping under the starry night sky, embarking on spontaneous road trips, or trying out new local restaurants, I'm always up for an adventure.

My goals are as ambitious as my outdoor pursuits. I aspire to become a flight nurse, combining my passion for healthcare with the rush of high-altitude rescues. It's a challenging path, but I'm driven to make a difference.

As for my personality, I'm a mix of spontaneous and easygoing. I love making people laugh and enjoy a good sense of humor. My friends often describe me as the go-to person for spontaneity and fun.

When it comes to entertainment, my tastes are diverse. I can groove to pop, EDM, and hip-hop, headbang to heavy metal, and appreciate the classics of rock. Movie nights are my jam, and I'm a sucker for a great action-packed thriller. I enjoy playing sports, particularly volleyball, and I'm always up for a game night with friends.

One of the most important things to me is my close-knit circle of friends and family. Loyalty, trust, and creating memorable moments are at the core of my

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an attractive young woman who shares some both interests outside and inside. I like women who smile and are confident with their body and also have a good sense of humor.