member offline Pound_N_Smash
53, San Mateo

member offline Pound_N_Smash: TACO TUES. every single day in my world

53 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
Helping raise special needs daughter
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I'm set in my ways but I'm easy going
. I'm just me day in day out.
I'm the same person no matter who I'm around
I don't force life I just flow with it
Everyone starts with a clean slate
Play games against or around me or make a situation weird or uncomfortable and I'm out.
Just be you, I'll be me and see what happens
I'm not looking for anything permanent right now bcuz
My kids have me for another 8 yrs.
Plus I'm not looking for a relationship until I can repair enough of the damage caused from the last wreck I was in. Trying not to spread what's not good .
Anyways, if you think you'd like to hang out maybe do something,even if it's just kicking it to watch movies, ,or the sunset then let me know and we'll go from there. Thanks for checking me out.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who's on my team . Not one that wears my team jersey and hangs out in the other dug out. Just be you, is the best policy as of now. I really like women that like to be held ,hugged and snuggled.
+ I can cook

True to my header 24/7