Working in my office.
member offline Wncguy28791
49, Hendersonville

member offline Wncguy28791: A fresh start on a new life. Care to join me on this new adv

49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Working in my office.
Working in my office.
Working in my office.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28791, NC

About Me:

Greetings ladies, I am in an exciting new chapter in my life and am looking for someone special to share the adventure with. Now that both of my children are grown, it is now time for me to live for me. I am a VERY loyal man, very protective but not controlling. Thoroughly enjoy spending time with my lady, holding hand, kissing, whatever. I am a HUGE cuddler and will take advantage of every opportunity to snuggle up with you, as long as you are willing..LOL. Definitely NOT a bar or club type of guy and prefer a small group of people or just us, crowds are not on my preference list. I have some old fashioned values as I still believe that a relationship should just be the two of us, not adding anyone else into the "relationship ". I prefer true commitment as that is what I offer. Any questions? I am an open book, just ask.

My Ideal Match:

A woman that wants and can accept a "good" guy, one that will not abuse you or belittle you. And yes, sometimes we "good" guys aren't as exciting as the A holes, but we know how to have fun and also treat you as an equal, not property. If you are affectionate, loyal, and supportive, then we should definitely talk.

Interests / Keywords: