member offline Skyler691969
65, Melbourne

member offline Skyler691969: Bisexual male is ready to meet other bisexual or gay men

65 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32904, FL

About Me:

I’m a retired 65 year young bisexual male who is clean shaven with excellent hygiene that enjoys both giving and receiving sexual pleasure’s from my partner. I’m a versatile male who is looking for someone that has similar sexual desires and interest in the Melbourne Florida area

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for some bisexual men that are clean shaven with excellent hygiene. I prefer a feminine male who is interested in getting together for intimate times together. Absolutely no hairy men or very overweight men as well as no aggressive behavior tolerated. Only caring, thoughtful, loving men need to respond to this post. Must be able to host and have transportation to come and pick me up for our first date. Only local guy’s that are not into playing games. Seriously I don’t want to waste my time with someone who isn’t really into meetups in Melbourne Florida. I’m healthy and disease free and hiv negative. I also play safe with my partner.