member offline chivegasbret
56, las vegas

member offline chivegasbret: Educated Nice man retired

56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Night Owl
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
89169, NV

About Me:

i,m a 56 year old widowed man who is educated but retired now.i,m looking for a nice honest womanin the age group from my younger days i was an athlete and love following sports all year round.i listen to vintage rock from 60,s -80,s.i,m old school so i have manners and respect all women and miss not having one around.its nice and honest over beauty everytime and its the inner beauty thats the most important and if she is a good looking woman then thats a bonus.i,m a big dog lover especially german shepherds and have dogs now.i like and collect antiques and vintage memorabilia in sports,movies,cartoons,and tv.i,m honest so i,m upfront with no secrets.i want to start off by being friends and getting to know each other and then see where that leads in the future.i am financially secure and dont need a woman to pay my bills or to mooch off of as i have always paid my own way and will help a good woman out financially if she needs help.not looking to be a sugar daddy but if were good friends and u really need help i have a big heart for an honest woman.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.