member offline JWSViper
44, Hermitage
0

member offline JWSViper: Desires to spend quality time, here or in the cloud.


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Senior IT
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37076, TN

About Me:

I have been a gamer since 1980. I have played them up until this day. My other hobbies include working out, home renovation, watching many genres of movies, playing with my pets.
I have met many of my goals, but the ones I really would like to focus on in the near future are vacations and focusing more on the things that I put on hold for my career development.
I am a jack of all trades when it comes down to home renovation. I have a few automotive skills as well. I am also a black belt in Taekwondo and Hapkido. I have also hunted in the past, but not so much in my recent years as my views on life have changed a bit.
I love most music, but not rap music or the pop star music like Beyonce. Everything else is fair game.
I love most movies as well. Drama being the least favorite, but there are still good ones out there.
I used to be into sports, mainly football, but that has lost interest mainly due to how my schedule was.
I am a PC gamer currently, however, I am not a stranger to consoles.