Happy trails!
member offline Waltetrb
91, Tyler

member offline Waltetrb: Are you the one?

91 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Happy trails!
Happy trails!
Happy trails!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75701, TX

About Me:

I am limited at my age and walk with a cane sometimes outdoors. I do a lot of reading, gardening, TV shows and Internet. I enjoy cuddling, kissing and sex.
I retired after 45 years as a computer professional and expect that I like things neat and in order comes from that environment. I like to sing a lot and awake each morning with a song in my head,
I smile a lot and use humor when I talk to people. Pretty easy to get along with but don't like to be talked down to or scammed. I drive and manage to go somewhere each day. I am a church goer and am serious about take my religion seriously. Used to do a lot of sportys but have lost interest when money became more important than the sport itself.
Finally, I am happy and content with my life but would be fulfilled with a woman who needs to feel loved.

My Ideal Match:

Sure would like to meet a woman 80-91. Been looking awhile. I am looking for a woman that is a homemaker and just wants to be cuddled and kissed. She needs to be honest and sincere, even tempered, likes nature, reading, Tv and is not afraid to talk about things that she needs. A lady that can give me her love without holding back. She does not need good looks because beauty is in the heart.

Interests / Keywords: