member offline Tomeck
62, portland

member offline Tomeck: Single guy looking for love with a nice lady.

62 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Music Producer
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97221, OR

About Me:

Looking for a nice lady to do fun stuff together. I like to go on long walks, go bowling, golf, hiking, camping, hangout and chat, watch movies. hold hands and hugs too. Have lunch dates once in while. I grew up in italian family. My body a little out of shape. I use to be firefighter, bodybuilder, Bicycle racer, long distance runner. Winter time like to walk around mall for a good workout. I trying not to be on computer too much. I have a sense of humor. I have many other hobbies because i am very single. I am a DJ so i listen to most music. I am electronic music producer and do video's too. I am looking for long term relationship with lovely lady.