member offline Sunray7
49, Wellston

member offline Sunray7: Just ask

49 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Home maker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49689, MI

About Me:

Ask me. I'll answers. I am an open book, honest and loyal. Promise. I won't make a promise that I can't keep. I have a big heart and a warm soul, but you'll never know if you don't get to know me. I'm not interested in money. I believe money muddies things. I own my home and take care of the things I need and want. I assume that you will be the same so don't ask for money. I'm just looking for a man who is willing to take the time to find out who I am and see where things go from there. I enjoy doing things outside. Especially love to play in the water. I don't like to sit still for long, full of energy. Like to spend time with family and friends, playing games, watching movies, and just having fun. God is a very important part of my life, and I would hope that He is an important part of your life, too.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for faithful, honest, loyal and open book. Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 59 years old.