member offline Ducawolf
43, Manassas

member offline Ducawolf: Easy breezy.

43 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
20112, VA

About Me:

Looking for sub. Looking to have a good understanding and constantly make you happy. Let’s go for a ride on my Diavel or come over and let’s have a drink, play some pool and do whatever we want to. Love to travel everywhere and going to comedy/concert shows. I am insatiable when it comes to pleasure and joy. Physical touch and a feminant woman is what I seek. I am honest as hell and alpha personality. I’m good over nice. I’m sweet over sour. Thick and built. Green eyes and a vocal lover. I only plan on enhancing your life and seek the same. I am a winner, successful and confident in my abilities. I want a pretty face, intelligent inappropriateness and someone who loves to be kind. I have a thing for Asian and foreign women. I’m not here to waste your time, be used or exchange in any negative energy whatsoever. Mutual benefit is what I am about. I hope we find what we want here. 🥂 Cheers!

My Ideal Match:

Open mind
Positive thinker or trying to get there. I can help.
Sexy. I believe all of us are in our own way.
Good skin
Physical touch
Looking for a strong partner
Non feminist
Non smoker
Nice butt never hurts.
Kind kind kind.