member offline Mrman4u
52, Varina
1

member offline Mrman4u: Fun and interesting man


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Leader
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
23231, VA

About Me:

Fun and loving man with a big heart and big shoulders to lean on. I like the beaches mountains, I will try anything once before I say I like or not. I am always looking for new adventures. Love adult mature conversations on many levels. I am 6ft 3 240 lbs of solid build. I love my sports and reading as a hobby and mind stimulation. It's really simple I am who I am and if you ask I will answer.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for the mature who know who they are and what they want and desire in life etc. and they are not afraid to go for it. The female should be one of patience however spontaneous is not bad. I really don't have a judgemental bone in me. What is important is that you are taking care of yourself. I am looking for that friend who has the wild to mild side and is willing to go with the flow and that includes the growth into LTR rather sexual or not. Really just be yourself and bring it. I don't have a preference in race size or religious and political it's all about the person.

Interests / Keywords: