member offline ronzo
66, Owasso

member offline ronzo: Widowed looking for female friend

66 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
74055, OK

About Me:

I'm 66yrs old widower married for 45 yrs. I am raising two grandchildren special needs little boy We adopted him at 3 months old he's 15 now. Got guardianship of my granddaughter 2- years ago she's 14 now. I'm retired / own home. Not interested in getting married haven't been on a date since 1977. Totality new at this . Don't like Joe's Bar and Grill seen. I'm not into sports of any kind. Like concerts / rock music / country music ( Carrie Underwood / Keith Urban / Shaina Twain ) Like festivals / museums / Home time . I don't get mad over stupid stuff. Don't get into a hurry unless it's important. Up to try anything has long it don't hurt or kill me. If you don't like whatever just don't do it again. Don't go to church but still Christion sure don't have anything against it or peoples believes. Everybody is entitled to there own opinions. Like community events. I'm getting back into playing drums after about 20-25 years. Like taking pictures and video. Have T.V on for noise mainly. My living room has ! sofa / small recliner / plus 1- Double Bass Drum Set / 2-powerfall Peavy Amps / 1- 8 channel Peavy Mixer Board / !- record Player / 1- pro Cassette Player Recorder / DVD Player Recorder . Had to throw that in. I like doing the Renaissance Festival at the Castle of Muskogee buy a season pass since 2011. so weekends are tied up for the whole month of May. Don't do or will do hair cuts. That's about all I can think of for now. Oh yea I'm around 10lbs overweight working on that. BY.