member offline SierraRob13
37, Paoli

member offline SierraRob13: Don’t take life too serious, or you’ll never get out alive

37 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19301, PA

About Me:

36 , looking to meet local women and see where it goes…easy going and down to earth, been through it all as they say…and then some… I believe myself to be, and I try to be as best as I can, a passionate, gentle but strong, will always make you laugh, & does the little things to show I care, kind human being. I appreciate honesty, respect, loyalty and being able to trust someone. I don’t like games, wasting my time, or tip-toeing around speaking your mind. If you have something to say, then say it. For better or for worse, speak YOUR truth to me. ALWAYS. & In all things - grand stories, memories, maybe a particularly enjoyable experience you’d like to repeat 😉…or if it’s a teeny-tiny glimpse into your mind or heart that makes you, YOU….speak your mind. never hold back and tell me what you want and I will do all that I can to make it happen or come true, if it’s within my power to do, it’s yours… I’m gonna be as open as I can be here, so if you want to know and are truly interested in MEETING, u pick where - idc - but I want to meet u !!! No endless chats. Don’t got time for it. Again, I don’t like games or having my time wasted. My time is a very precious thing to me, so if you still have my attention…know that in this moment, you have something very valuable of mine….and your’s too, it’s all a matter of perspective really…but something that’s the most valuable resource that any of us will ever get, my fellow bi-pedal mouth breathers….TIME

My Ideal Match:

Meet new people, have some fun and have some laughs. I appreciate a woman not afraid to say what she wants.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.