member offline sblock15
46, Vista

member offline sblock15: 46 going on 30!

46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Equipment operator
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
92083, CA

About Me:

What I’m here for:
I guess I’m here because online dating is the only way to meet people nowadays and that kind of sucks!
Honestly, I’m just looking to find a female companion to go on weekend adventures with and if things click then eventually a relationship would be nice but for now, just keep it casual and no strings attached. Let’s just have fun and enjoy life.
About me: redhead, well red goatee anyway, shaved head not by choice! Empty nester to a 20 year old daughter. I’m hard working, borderline OCD, I proofread my texts for grammar mistakes lol! I watch UFC or MMA almost every Saturday! I play softball and golf and have a street legal dirt bike that is fun to take out to explore new places! I own guns, hate liars and cheaters! There are ONLY TWO genders , I’m happy being single but might be happier if I meet an awesome female to enjoy life with! I’m an animal lover! Would love to own a large plot of land and have a farm type of life, grow veggies and fruits, hunt for meat and fish ; maybe in Kentucky or Tennessee??

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone who is easy on the eyes ,can laugh and joke around , be sarcastic, interested in sports, hiking, camping, traveling, cruises etc. but also can enjoy quiet mellow nights in making dinner, movie, etc.!
Ideal looks would be anywhere between skinny-mom bod! Sorry to the other ladies, bbw just isn’t for me! I typically date younger than me, but not a dealbreaker! I like women who can wear a hat sometimes, be comfortable with no makeup, be spontaneous and sometimes take the lead, make decisions, plan stuff too! Most of all just be fun with no drama!