member offline Kenrazz
62, Bossier City

member offline Kenrazz: Laugh, Attentive, Loyal, Love, Sensual

62 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Comic Nerd
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
71111, LA

About Me:

I am a semi retired white man who believes laughter is a key component of every day. I like to joke and kid around and I am able to laugh at myself when I do something stupid ? When I am with a lady she has my complete attention and I know when to shut up, and listen,when she wants to get something off her chest. If she wants advice I will give it.
I am loyal to a fault. If a lady and I are in a relationship she has 110% of me. I will come running when needed. I aim to please the lady I am with and I see that she comes before me. I will do without to see she has what she needs. I am old fashioned in some things and progressive in others. I can be sensual and sometimes kinky. Will try most anything once to see if its something I may want to do again.
I enjoy travel and adventure. I would like to create memories with someone who is as excited with discoveries and adventure as I am.
I love to eat out at the finer restaurants and enjoy a good Martini and a fine glass of wine. I like finding secluded out of the way places, dripping with atmosphere. These are often the best places.
My outdoor activities include hiking, backpacking and golf. Golf is something I could get addicted to?
There are more things but for brevity lets say if it is fun or makes you feel good I will do it. I have always heard the man is the head, and woman the heart of a household. I believe these should be shared roles. I don't believe in compromise. I believe between us we can come up with a better way where we both are happy. If we are together 1+1 doesn't equal 2 but is greater than 2. Together we are more than the sum of our parts.

The next thing on my bucket list is sky diving. Who's holding my hand as we step out the door of a perfectly fine airplane?

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who compliments me and I them. If I have limited knowledge in one area. It would be nice if my mate were very knowledgeable in that area. I enjoy good conversation and can sit and have a conversation about any subject and appreciate those who can do the same.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.