member offline Yours4petstev
70, Avondale

member offline Yours4petstev: Take a Chance to be in Charge

70 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Graduate Degree
Christian: Presbyterian
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85392, AZ

About Me:

A change of style as every where in my life I have been an alpha male. I have a sense of humor, enjoy a twist to the story and desire pleasing others but in a very different way than most people. I fight for the underdog and I love winning. I use to keep up with sports but it has become a rigged game more often than not. I am honest, loyal, supportive, love history. I usually find most problems have already been solved but lost in history. I love laughing and bringing humor to others. (TV) = comedy, mystery, history (Movies) = Romance, twist in the story, old movies, History
(Future) = research and write/publish more book's that empower people (Music) = I enjoy all types of music except when I can't process the words, (Personality Type) = A-Type healthy competition, challenges, coaching others to win. (I am unique) = no one would ever bet on me becoming anything in life. 500+ students in graduation class have accomplished what I have..

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking women that are not aware of their power; want to explore their dominate side and know there are special men just waiting to be ruled, teased, used, and men that will treasure them when their husband or boyfriend will not.. I am one of those men. please keep me in mind when they are not cherish them like me and men like me will.