member offline Jonwall
60, Mechanicsburg

member offline Jonwall: Let's do it

60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Self employed
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
17050, PA

About Me:

Needing that feeling of hot intense romance of a first night of raw sex. I'm hoping to find that woman looking for the same as me. No commitment no hassle no stalking, harrasment just clean fun. One night or several depending on how we find each other. If your close to my location and are looking for the same then look me up.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a married woman not looking to change her life or mine. Something casual.
Need a women that's looking for multiple orgasms.
Jon wall at my ya ho. Hope to here from you. I want to taste every inch of you.

Interests / Keywords: