member offline Dad-pocalypse
43, Cincinnati

member offline Dad-pocalypse: Divorced dad seeking FWB

43 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Program Manager
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45255, OH

About Me:

others about yourself

I'm an interesting mix of analytical and imaginative -- i can always find questions to ask and imagine answers to those questions. I love games, tv shows, astronomy, and all things science. I have 4 children, whom I love very much, and whom so far tolerate me. My professional field is data and analytic technology, so I'm always down to talk tech. Or just go for a hike, or drive into the country at night to see the stars -- I have recently found a great spot about an hour east with very good visibility!

My favorite music are anthems, but especially love artists like Pink, Fun, Adelle. I do not play any instruments well, but can pick out basic melodies on the piano. I am a horrible singer., but i love singing. I was raised very religiously, but am not religous any more. I have no problem with a personal faith journey, but i don't do religious clubs that insist on telling people how to live.

I'm not politically active, and probably will never be. I am allergic to any animals with fur, but would be willing to get shots for the right person. I have only ever been with one partner, and that was for 18 years. I was never unfaithful, i don't abuse drugs( but would be open to some experimentation) , but I caused a lot of emotional damage to my ex. Not intentionally, but I still caused it none the less.

I have a good sense of humor, and can take a joke with grace. I do love to laugh. I would be very reluctant to get married again. I want to learn about life, about love, about connection, which might be for a month, a year, or even a decade. I can offer acceptance, i can offer conversation, I can offer cherishment. Do you want someone to just listen or even just be there in silence? That's me. Do you want someone to help point out all the wonder in the world around us? That's me. Someone to ask you the questions that reveal your inner light? I'm that guy.

I will get some pics uploaded but i hate taking pictures of myself. I'm 6'2, but overweight, and i need to work on my health. I am not a physical specimen in any way: my hair is receding, i wear glasses, and my fashion choices need work.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who wants companionship and physical intimacy, that wants to fill the small moments that life affords us for human connection. Someone that can show me things about love, about passion, about surrender, about living that i don't already know.