member offline candy3737
52, Merced

member offline candy3737: 100 % genuine

52 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
business owner
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95340, CA

About Me:

Hi im single again after 7 years so I am a lil rusty at this and have cold feet I really thought my last relationship was my last that we would grow old together but I guess I was wrong so here I am trying to find someone to grow old with again. LOL.
i am really into latino guys and tattoos but I am open to try new things I am not trying to rush into anything this time I am going to be friends first and see how that plays out. I pretty much am into just whatever sounds good at the moment. Im not a real picky person. I really prefer to just stay out of big crowds just aint my thing when I was younger yeah but I am settled down now and I just like mellow environments pretty much .dont get me wrong i like to go out and do things and what not I just dont like to be in a crowd all the time.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a friendship that maybe could turn into something more later on I like latino men but i like to see other men to. i love men with tattoos and when a man has a dog and that they are bonded that says alot about that man.