member offline bessblue12
69, Bessemer

member offline bessblue12: MOVING TO CONROE TEXAS IN DECEMBER 2023

69 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35020, AL

About Me:

Loving. Won't give you money though.I am somewhat disabled by a neuro disease but I am self-sufficient. Good hygiene is important. I would welcome your family as my own. I love Jesus but I never force my views onto others. My British family was involved in the occult. I was raised with it. I rejected it!

My Ideal Match:

A generous man who would love me and never hurt me is absolutely necessary and he must accept my neuro disorder as a part of me. I would accept whatever he has to present. He must love animals and never mistreat them. He must love Jesus as I do.

Interests / Keywords: