member offline amitty
48, Duluth

member offline amitty: hello

48 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55808, MN

About Me:

hi, my name is acer, its a long time nickname that stuck. my given name will come in time. so a bit about myself, well I'm honest, caring, shy, I'm a different kind of adult, what I mean is I fit in with the older and younger Croud. I am 48 years old, but everyone at my place of employment thinks I'm 35 and they are wrong. lol. I listen to a lot of music but I love melodic death metal, really gets me moving. not much in the way of hobbies atm, but I've been known to Engauge in something that sparks my interest. my goals at this time is to keep working keep saving and keep healthy. I do like movie nights or going out to wherever. sometimes I work out to stay in shape, got keep that frame nice. personality, that's a tough one to explain. I'm a unicorn in that way I guess. I don't mind just hanging out, that's actually fun for me too. I don't have many friend's, mostly co-workers but not very many friend's. most of them are married with kids and move away. well, that's all I have atm. I'm pretty sure ill update more in the near future but for now, peace. oh, and if you not living in Duluth MN. please don't bother.

My Ideal Match:

I guess I'm looking for someone like me, who wants to hang out or even go out to anywhere. someone who wants a guy friend. who knows, maybe more than friend's if the attraction is there.