member offline Sweething
60, Medford

member offline Sweething: Looking for friend/friends to do things with go places with

60 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 17 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97501, OR

About Me:

Looking for that special companion to go places with do things with and go from there. Easy going fun gal love the outdoors gym love to make others laugh and have fun. I like country music Christian music old rock and roll I am very old school kinda fall very honest sincere in everything I do and say or maybe let’s listen to live music go dancing up for most anything. Let’s get chatting 😃😇. Who knows you all have a blessed day.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an honest sincere active man that love the outdoors water animals as I have two small dogs. Hope we can be on the same page and be honest about it always as these are hard things to find in people. I like to travel camp boat dunes up for almost anything very easy goin let’s chat and see what happens oh am I am a Christian like to go to church also enjoy being around jokesters easy going honest sincere people someone that likes to have fun no matter what we are doing let’s chat😄😇

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.