Just Me!
member offline SilverFox61
61, Ridgely

member offline SilverFox61: Retired PopPop Searches for Love

61 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Just Me!
Just Me!
Just Me!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
21660, MD

About Me:

I have grandkids I care for before and after school M, T, W and every other F. I share a mortgage with my daughter and I live in her basement. I'm a retire civil servant. I'm a homebody but you can get me to go out. I like the beach. The question is, do I wear a speedo? I like going to the movies and out to eat when I can. I enjoy sitting outside in the warm weather. I like to grill. I enjoy playing games or watching movies or doing crafts. I can macrame. Did I macrame a speedo?

My Ideal Match:

I desire a down to earth woman who is kind and gentle and understanding and accepting. She should be honest and trustworthy and easy going. Hopefully she'll enjoy some of the things I do.