Just trying to be cool
member offline GamingAndy
21, Seymour

member offline GamingAndy: A gamer looking for love in life.

21 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Just trying to be cool
Just trying to be cool
Just trying to be cool
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65746, MO

About Me:

I am a high-functioning autistic young man that loves Marvel movies and shows. My number one marvel movie is Spider-Man No Way Home. I like reading sci-fi and Fantasy books for young adults. I also watch some Japanese anime shows in english. Lastly, yes I am a huge sucker for video games of basically all genres.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a beautiful woman whose interests align with mine, but exceptions can be made. I need a love partner in my life to fill a deep hole in my heart who loves me for who I am and cares for me throughout my life as I would do the same for them. I also am needing help to fix my problems because I can do it alone. If there's someone out there for me. I hope it works for the both of us.

Lastly, I need someone who isn't going to leave JUST BECAUSE I of my disabilities.

Interests / Keywords: