member offline TasteUrScent27
28, Ada
0

member offline TasteUrScent27: Like it says, Let


Basic:
28 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
The world
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
74820, OK

About Me:

WELL HELLO!
My name is Braden and I live in a tiny little town in Oklahoma. I don't know how I'm gonna have 200 characters where did things to say! That's kind of the whole point of getting you know people comicon and pizza purpose when you can read a little article on r_t know everything about a person. Oh well, my favorite things in life are music (listening and playing of, vocals and acoustic), love, the ocean/giant hill, cigarettes, friends, family, sex, initial lust, good literary works (whether it be lyrics or epic sonnets), intelligent conversations/dumb conversations, cuisine of any kind whether it be 5-star or fast slop, discovering a new musician or band that makes my skin prick up, late nights and dark days, instruments of any kind, acts of humanity, selfless acts, making someone's day, everything about my daughter, fluid conversation, testing one's brain, humility towards one's self, the shudder5 of a8 woman's body0 when you2 know you7 pressed all9 the right8 buttons, a0 woman's0 body7. To contact simply read between the lines.

What I'm Looking For:

Just someone to share fun times and bad times with, someone to keep me warm and happy and I her. A friend and a lover all wrapped into one, and then hopefully wrapped into me.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.