member offline Jem
67, Sarasota

member offline Jem: Democrat, love garden, love dogs, prefer someone intelligent

67 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Retired Designer
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
34232, FL

About Me:

I am a retired Interior Designer. I live most of the time in Sarasota Florida but I’m spending more and more time in Washington DC where my adult daughter lives.
I have a crazy Chinese Crested dog who is very chill. I enjoy travelling both internationally and within the USA. I love gardening both in Sarasota and DC. I do not cook much anymore but prefer eating out and trying new and unique foods. While out for the evening if there is some great live jazz, blues, Raggae or pop I would definitely partake. I enjoy wine with dinner and apres. I enjoy going to museums and galleries. I do enjoy watching series shows on TV and enjoy some popcorn while snuggled in front of my TV and fireplace.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an independent man who looks after his appearance both from a fashion and physical standpoint. I am a very giving person and I am looking for the same. It is extremely important to me to find someone of very similar political and religious views. Someone who loves family including the pets. I am looking for a man who enjoys going out weekly and is young at heart. Someone who is open to traveling and staying home for an evening.