member offline Handyman5521

member offline Handyman5521: 55 male looking for a woman to spend time with

55 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32506, FL

About Me:

OK, I don't believe in dishonesty so here's the truth. I'm married, but my wife and I live on separate sides of the house, and we have agreed to live separate lives. How did I get her? I really don't know but here I am. So what does that mean? That means I can do what I want, and see who I want, but getting married to someone else is a no-go. Now that that's out of the way, and if your still interested, this is who I am. I'm 55 years old, 6 foot 3 and 230ish pounds. I enjoy wood working, reading, fishing, the beach, and whatever. I'm a simple guy. What I enjoy the most is intelligent conversation. Not trying to be a snob, but intelligent conversation is hard to come by these day.. For example; if the masked singer is your life consuming show, please don't contact me. We have nothing to talk about. But if your into discussions archaeology, alien life, and ancient history, etc. than we will get along just fine. To be honest I'm open to any subject of discussion. I'm running out of things to write so if what I've written has ignited your interest please contact me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an older woman who is NOT looking for a husband. Age and extra pounds don't matter to me. No one is going to put my picture on a calendar, well not yet, so I don't expect you to be a calendar girl either. In short, if you're looking to spend some time with an attractive gentleman that will treat you with courtesy and respect, than I might be your man.