Just woke up
member offline Amightycricket
31, Tacoma

member offline Amightycricket: Oh look, the dating pool!

31 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Retired military
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Just woke up
Just woke up
Just woke up
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98405, WA

About Me:

It's been awhile since I've been out here in tacoma. Hell, it's been awhile in general. I'm open to new experiences and will try anything twice. I love reading, walking (not hiking >.>, I will but there's a damned difference!) I play games (board, paper, digital) I can be a bit of homebody, but if plans are made I will participate. I'm a father, but I don't expect anyone to become new mom, and I consider time with my kids super personal and don't share it. It's not trust, it's time with them which no one gets back. Politely non-negotiable.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who doesn't waste people's time. Someone to spend my time with and care about. I don't have some sorta ideal type really. Respect is big, honesty is huge and participation admired. Just be willing to go out with me, and find out of we work.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 35 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.