member offline Selrak
58, Conshohocken

member offline Selrak: Lonely for a long time

58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
19428, PA

About Me:

Hello I'm glad you are reading this. I am a longtime single fellow who has finally straightened out some long term problems and I'm tired of being lonely. I want to be careful getting into socializing and dating again but if something feels right after a while I'm not afraid to commit. Children are not a problem for me.
I enjoy gaming (board games, role playing games, card games), movies and TV (action, drama, sports, suspense, mystery stuff) and some outdoor activities like trail hiking, going to the driving range, or swimming. As far as these hobbies go I'm pretty flexible but I don't like video gaming or remote computer gaming. Face to face interaction is best for me.
I am somewhat of an introvert when it comes to dating and romance and you would have to try to bring me out of my shell a bit. I haven't been in a serious relationship or dated in many years and need time to find trust in someone. Attractiveness is a must for me but I am satisfied with someone who keeps themselves reasonably healthy and enjoys light exercise.
I really love a sense of humor and someone who finds the same things I do funny! No worries about liking the same exact things I think that gets boring....but some common ground is essential.
I typically only drink when attending concerts or sporting events.
I am somewhat empathic and enjoy silence rather than pointless talking. I love a good joke but have trouble remembering ones to tell.
Let's get together and make some stories worth telling.

My Ideal Match:

I am really looking to find someone to share some intimate time with. I would like to start casual and have it lead into something more, but if its a physical relationship that's wanted I am willing to try that for a short time. Honesty in this area is important to me.
Finding someone to care about who also cares about you is the best thing in the world when it's honest.

Interests / Keywords: